

International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials

4755 East Philadelphia Street Ontario, California – USA 91761-2816

Ph: 909.472.4100 | Fax: 909.472.4150 | http://www.iapmo.org

PLUMBING TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

(as of 06/21/2023)

NAME	REPRESENTATION	CLASSIFICATION
Dan Daniels, Chair	Self	Consumer
Charles Campbell	Topeka Winsupply Co.	Consumer
Bob Adler	4Leaf, Inc.	Enforcing Authority
David Gans, Ex-Officio*	IAPMO	Enforcing Authority
Rawand Aryan, Principal Armando Pulido, Alternate	City of Los Angeles Department of Building & Safety	Enforcing Authority
John Nielsen	State of Idaho – Division of Occupational and Professional Licenses	Enforcing Authority
Brad Senecaut	City of Hillsboro	Enforcing Authority
Brian Fenty	Self	Enforcing Authority
Arnold Rodio	Pace Setter Plumbing	Installer/Maintainer
Chuck White	PHCC-National Association	Installer/Maintainer
Ed Gormley	Gormley Plumbing & Mechanical	Installer/Maintainer
Sarah Aguilar	McCabe Plumbing	Installer/Maintainer
Richard Young	Self	Installer/Maintainer
Gary Bonetti, Principal Kevin Sullivan, Alternate	CA State Pipe Trades Council	Labor
Joseph Fernandez Jr., Principal Johnnie Norris, Alternate	United Association	Labor
Hector Rosales, Principal Justin Walters, Alternate	UA Plumbers Local 78	Labor
David Fahy	UA Local 38	Labor
Paul Godines	Apprentice & Journeymen Training Trust Fund	Labor
Michael Cudahy, Principal Richard Church, Alternate	Plastic Pipe & Fittings Association (PPFA)	Manufacturer
Pennie Feehan	Copper Development Association (CDA)	Manufacturer
Larry Soskin	ACE Duraflo	Manufacturer
Kyle Thompson	Plumbing Manufacturers International (PMI)	Manufacturer
Jeremy Brown, Principal Jessica Laming, Alternate	NSF International	Research/Standards/ Test Lab
Alexander Ing*, Principal Matthew Barker*, Alternate	National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)	Research/Standards/ Test Lab
Doug Marian*	ASSE	Research/Standards/ Test Lab
April Trafton	Donald Dickerson Associates	Special Expert
Billy Smith	American Society of Plumbing Engineers	Special Expert
Julius Ballanco	JB Engineering & Code Consulting	Special Expert
Phil Ribbs	PHR Consultants	Special Expert
Lingyan Gorsuch	Arup	Special Expert
Pat Lando	Recode	Special Expert
DJ Berger, Principal Chris Cheek, Alternate	National ITC Corporation	User
Don Taylor	Dittmann Plumbing	User
Bob Sewell	Lescure Company	User
Jason Lester	Marelich Mechanical	User
Enrique Gonzalez, Staff Liaison	IAPMO Staff	
Total Voting Members: 32 *Total Non-Voting Members: 3	1	l

The above listed TC Members are in order of classification (see far right column).